購買此書


婆羅洲湯姆:在故事和素描:愛,旅行和亞洲熱帶叢林家庭 ,由湯姆·麥克勞克林書面,是一個獨立的,獨立的故事的集合。 這本書還包括一些特殊的插圖,會讓你笑,給你更多的洞察到你讀什麼。 這是一個關於一個人的冒險的世界,我們大多數人所知甚少的一部分吸引力和有趣的讀。

如非正統科目“歲的美國女孩得到伊斯蘭輸精管結紮後懷孕”和“關於婆羅洲人猿的真相,”只有幾個設計不僅讓你笑的熱鬧散文,但提供了一個更好的生活在婆羅洲的理解和東南亞地區。

湯姆婆羅洲是什麼湯姆在頭腦裡,當他開始寫和教育全國人民和所有居住 - 尤其是伊斯蘭信仰的誤解的人,猩猩和驚人馬塘野生動物中心,在Kubah國家公園位於馬來西亞和瀕危野生動物和豐富的瀑布,自然教育徑,岩池和動植物的家 - 其中一些被發現在世界上其它地方。

這本書是根據湯姆·麥克勞克林的個人經驗,並提出了一個幽默的,但教育方式,讓你得到的全面影響生活和互動的多樣性和奇蹟在這片土地充滿。

McLaughlin的書的格式,讓你把它撿起來,閱讀有關的冒險的情侶,在免費草圖一目了然,並把它不加思索,你必須繼續在這本書的某些點。 你可以選擇在任何時間,開始讀開頭,中間或結束,仍然得到充分婆羅洲湯姆的故事:在故事和素描:愛情,旅行和亞洲熱帶叢林家庭和所有它的作者是試圖傳達。

這是一本你會閱讀和重新閱讀一遍又一遍,並在草圖注視著湯姆的無盡的陽光,稀奇古怪的小動物和他的下降與一個國家的愛情,他的新妻子世界旅遊的書和發現關係變更和真棒與他的女兒。

可在 ,並直接從湯姆禮物(限量供應-著急!)

現在購買婆羅洲湯姆和接收這個奇妙的袋子作為禮物從湯姆。 優惠有限,先到先得。 是購買婆羅洲湯姆的第一人之一!

60草圖的60個故事,132頁 - $ 14.95

價值$ 30 - 顏色可能會有所不同

婆羅洲湯姆 - 封底

點擊這裡了解更多關於湯姆的袋子

Buy the Book


Borneo Tom: In Story and Sketch: Love, Travel and Jungle Family in Tropical Asia, written by Tom McLaughlin, is a collection of independent, stand-alone stories. The book also includes some special illustrations that will make you laugh and give you more insight into what you’re reading. It’s an engaging and interesting read about one man’s adventures in a part of the world that most of us know very little about.

Unorthodox subjects such as “Old American gets Islamic girl pregnant after vasectomy” and “The truth about Borneo Apes,” are only a couple of the hilarious essays that are designed not only to make you laugh, but provide a better understanding of life in Borneo and Southeast Asia.

Borneo Tom is exactly what Tom had in mind when he began to write and educate people about the country and all that inhabit it – especially the misunderstood people of Islamic faith, the orangutans and the astounding Matang Wildlife Center, located in the Kubah National Park in Malaysia and home to endangered wildlife and an abundance of waterfalls, nature trails, rock pools and flora and fauna – some of which is found nowhere else in the world.

The book is based on the personal experiences of Tom McLaughlin and presented in a humorous, yet educational way so that you get the full impact of living and interacting in a land full of diversity and wonders.

The format of McLaughlin’s book lets you pick it up, read about a couple of adventures, glance at the complimentary sketches and put it down without thinking that you have to continue from a certain spot in the book. You can pick it up at any time and begin to read from beginning, middle or end and still get the full story of Borneo Tom: In Story and Sketch:  Love, Travel and Jungle Family in Tropical Asia and all that its author is attempting to convey.

This is a book you will read and re read again and again and  gaze at the sketches to travel to Tom’s world of endless sunshine, strange and wonderful critters and his falling in love with a country, his new wife and discovers a changed and awesome  relationship with his daughter.

Available at and directly from Tom with a gift (limited supply – hurry!)

Purchase Borneo Tom now and receive this wonderful sling bag as a gift from Tom.  Offer is limited and on a first come first serve basis.  Be one of the first people to purchase Borneo Tom!

60 stories with 60 sketches, 132 pages - $14.95

Value $30 - Colors may vary

Borneo Tom - Back Cover

Click here to find out more about Tom’s Sling Bag