شراء الكتاب


بورنيو توم: في قصة ورسم: الحب والسفر والعائلة الغابة الاستوائية في آسيا، الذي كتبه توم ماكلولين، هي عبارة عن مجموعة من القصص مستقلة قائمة بذاتها،. ويتضمن الكتاب أيضا بعض الرسوم التوضيحية الخاصة التي سوف تجعلك تضحك ويعطيك المزيد من التبصر في ما كنت تقرأ. إنها قراءة جذابة ومثيرة للاهتمام حول مغامرات رجل واحد في جزء من العالم أن معظمنا يعرف سوى القليل جدا عن.

غير تقليدي موضوعات مثل "الاميركية قديم يحصل على فتاة حامل الإسلامية بعد قطع القناة الدافقة" و "الحقيقة حول القرود بورنيو،" ليست سوى بضعة من المقالات فرحان التي تم تصميمها ليس فقط لتجعلك تضحك، ولكن تقديم فهم أفضل للحياة في بورنيو وجنوب شرق آسيا.

بورنيو توم توم هو بالضبط ما كان يدور في خلد عندما بدأ الكتابة وتثقيف الناس حول البلاد، والتي تسكن كل ذلك - وخصوصا الشعب يساء فهمه من العقيدة الإسلامية، وانسان الغاب والحياة البرية مذهل Matang المركز، الذي يقع في الحديقة الوطنية في Kubah وماليزيا، وموطنا للحياة البرية المهددة بالانقراض وفرة من الشلالات والمتنزهات الطبيعية، برك الصخور والنباتات والحيوانات - بعض من الذي تم العثور عليه في أي مكان آخر في العالم.

ويستند الكتاب على التجارب الشخصية للماكلولين توم وعرضها بطريقة فكاهية حتى الآن، والتعليمية بحيث يمكنك الحصول على التأثير الكامل للكائنات الحية والتفاعل في أرض الكامل للتنوع وعجائب.

شكل كتاب ماكلولين ويتيح لك يستلم السلعة، قرأت عن زوجين من المغامرات، وإلقاء نظرة على الرسومات مجانية وضعها من دون التفكير في أن يكون لديك على الاستمرار من بقعة معينة في الكتاب. يمكنك أن يستلم المركبة في أي وقت والبدء في قراءة من بداية ووسط ونهاية، أو لا يزال الحصول على القصة الكاملة لتوم بورنيو: في قصة ورسم: الحب والسفر والعائلة الغابة الاستوائية في آسيا وعلى كل ما صاحبه يحاول نقل.

هذا هو الكتاب الذي سيقرأ وإعادة قراءتها مرارا وتكرارا، وتحدق في اسكتشات للسفر إلى عالم توم من أشعة الشمس التي لا نهاية لها، المخلوقات الغريبة والرائعة وله الوقوع في الحب مع أي بلد، له زوجة جديدة ويكتشف وجود علاقة متغيرة ورهيبة مع ابنته.

المتاحة في ، ومباشرة من توم مع هدية (العرض محدود - امرنا)

شراء بورنيو توم الآن وتلقي هذه الحقيبة حبال رائع كهدية من توم. العرض محدود وعلى أول من يأتي أولا يخدم أساس. يكون واحدا من أول الناس لشراء بورنيو توم!

60 قصص مع 60 اسكتشات، 132 صفحات - 14،95 $

قيمة 30 دولارا - قد تختلف الألوان

بورنيو توم - الغلاف الخلفي

انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد عن حقيبة الرافعة توم

Buy the Book


Borneo Tom: In Story and Sketch: Love, Travel and Jungle Family in Tropical Asia, written by Tom McLaughlin, is a collection of independent, stand-alone stories. The book also includes some special illustrations that will make you laugh and give you more insight into what you’re reading. It’s an engaging and interesting read about one man’s adventures in a part of the world that most of us know very little about.

Unorthodox subjects such as “Old American gets Islamic girl pregnant after vasectomy” and “The truth about Borneo Apes,” are only a couple of the hilarious essays that are designed not only to make you laugh, but provide a better understanding of life in Borneo and Southeast Asia.

Borneo Tom is exactly what Tom had in mind when he began to write and educate people about the country and all that inhabit it – especially the misunderstood people of Islamic faith, the orangutans and the astounding Matang Wildlife Center, located in the Kubah National Park in Malaysia and home to endangered wildlife and an abundance of waterfalls, nature trails, rock pools and flora and fauna – some of which is found nowhere else in the world.

The book is based on the personal experiences of Tom McLaughlin and presented in a humorous, yet educational way so that you get the full impact of living and interacting in a land full of diversity and wonders.

The format of McLaughlin’s book lets you pick it up, read about a couple of adventures, glance at the complimentary sketches and put it down without thinking that you have to continue from a certain spot in the book. You can pick it up at any time and begin to read from beginning, middle or end and still get the full story of Borneo Tom: In Story and Sketch:  Love, Travel and Jungle Family in Tropical Asia and all that its author is attempting to convey.

This is a book you will read and re read again and again and  gaze at the sketches to travel to Tom’s world of endless sunshine, strange and wonderful critters and his falling in love with a country, his new wife and discovers a changed and awesome  relationship with his daughter.

Available at and directly from Tom with a gift (limited supply – hurry!)

Purchase Borneo Tom now and receive this wonderful sling bag as a gift from Tom.  Offer is limited and on a first come first serve basis.  Be one of the first people to purchase Borneo Tom!

60 stories with 60 sketches, 132 pages - $14.95

Value $30 - Colors may vary

Borneo Tom - Back Cover

Click here to find out more about Tom’s Sling Bag